Alanda Cress
abcress@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 1
Alexia Melanson
alexia.melanson@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 12
Amy Fucsek
arfucsek@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 2/3
Anne Lightbourn
alightbourn@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 3/4
Ashley Walkinshaw
ashley.walkinshaw@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 4/5
Carly Coates
cacoates@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Elementary Learning Centre
Chris Dowell
cgdowell@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 7
Courtney MacIntosh
janesco@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 7
Cynthia Rogers
crogers@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 1
Donnie Chisholm
donniechisholm@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 6
Website
Emily Brossoit
egbrossoit@gnspes.ca
Music
Fallis Thompson
fsthompson@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Senior High
Glen Melanson
gmelanson@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 12
Website
Jeannie Montgomery
montgomj@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 11
Jennifer Martin-Hawkes
jmartinhawkes@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Senior High Resource
Jill MacDonald
jillmacd@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Math Int.
Jonathan Marshall
j_marsh@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
BRCS Options & Opportunities Lead
Website
Kelly Spurr
kspurr@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 10
Website
Kelly Ward
kward@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 9
Krista Wright
kwright@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade Primary
Kristen Corkum
corkumke@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Middle Level/Senior High
Krystle Hall
kpeckford@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Middle Level Resource
Lori Whitman-Price
pricels@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Senior High Art
Mandy Blanchard
mblanchard@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
School Counsellor
Mark Wolverton
wolverm@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Physical Education
Maryanne McNeil
maryannem@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Senior High
Matthew Marshall
mmarshall2@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Skilled Trades
Meghan Salem
mlsalem@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 7
Michelle Freeman
msfreeman@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 12
Mike Stoddart
stoddarm@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 9
Osama Darwish
odarwish@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 8
Shalene Dahr-Burns
smdahr@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade P/1
Suzanne Handley
shandley@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 8
Terry Saunders
tjsaund@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 6
Website
Theresa Oliver
tcmacdonald@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 2
Tim Beals
bealst@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 3