Alexia Melanson
alexia.melanson@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 12
Amanda Connell
aconnell@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 7
Amy Berry
apberry@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
ML/HS
Anne Lightbourn
alightbourn@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 3-4
Carly Coates
cacoates@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Learning Centre
Courtney MacIntosh
janesco@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 7
Cynthia MacDonald
cmmacdonald@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 10
Cynthia Rogers
crogers@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade Primary-1
Donnie Chisholm
donniechisholm@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 6
Website
Emily Brossoit
egbrossoit@gnspes.ca
Music
Fraser Christie
fchristie@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 5
Glen Melanson
gmelanson@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 12
Website
Jeannie Montgomery
montgomj@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 11
Jennifer MacNeil
jlmacneil@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 2
Jill MacDonald
jillmacd@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Math Int.
Jill Parlee-Elmore
jparlee@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 7-8 Tech Ed
Jonathan Marshall
j_marsh@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400   Fax : 902.665.5498
BRHS Options & Opportunities Lead
Website
Josh Hayne
jwhayne@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Gr.7-8 Tech Ed
Kelly Spurr
kspurr@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 10
Website
Kelly Ward
kward@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 9
Krista Bishop
kmbishop@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 1/2
Krista Wright
kwright@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade Primary
Krystle Hall
kpeckford@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 8
Lori Whitman-Price
pricels@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 10
Mandy Blanchard
mblanchard@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
School Counsellor
Mark Wolverton
wolverm@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Physical Education
Maryanne McNeil
maryannem@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Senior High
Matthew Marshall
mmarshall2@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Skilled Trades
Michelle Freeman
msfreeman@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 12
Mike Stoddart
stoddarm@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 9
Roslyn Bond
rchalmers@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Resource
Shalene Dahr-Burns
smdahr@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 3
Simon Mainwaring
smainwaring@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Resource
Suzanne Handley
shandley@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 8
Tammy Foster-Veinot
tammyfoster@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 5
Terry Saunders
tjsaund@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 6
Website
Theresa Oliver
tcmacdonald@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 2