Alanda Cress
abcress@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 5
Anne Lightbourn
alightbourn@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 4
Courtney MacIntosh
janesco@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Middle Level
Cynthia Gaudet
crogers@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade P/1
Donnie Chisholm
donniechisholm@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 5/6
Website
Emily Brossoit
egbrossoit@gnspes.ca
Music
Erin Arnold
eearnold@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 5/6
Fallis Thompson
fsthompson@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Senior High
Jeannie Montgomery
montgomj@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Senior High
Jennifer Martin-Hawkes
jmartinhawkes@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Senior High Resource
Jill MacDonald
jillmacd@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Math Int.
Jonathan Marshall
j_marsh@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
BRCS Options & Opportunities Lead
Website
Kelly Spurr
kspurr@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Gr. Primary
Website
Kelly Ward
kward@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Sr. High
Ken Byrka
kwbyrka@gnspes.ca
Gr.9
Krystle Hall
kpeckford@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Resource
Laura Sherman
lasherman@gnspes.ca
Sr. High
Lori Whitman-Price
pricels@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Senior High Art
Mandy Blanchard
mblanchard@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
School Counsellor
Mark Wolverton
wolverm@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Physical Education
Maryanne McNeil
maryannem@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Senior High
Matthew Marshall
mmarshall2@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Skilled Trades
Michelle Freeman
msfreeman@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Senior High
Mike Stoddart
stoddarm@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Physical Education/Grade 9
Nadia Darwish
ndarwish@gnspes.ca
Middle Level
Osama Darwish
odarwish@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Senior High
Sarah LeBlanc
sjleblanc@gnspes.ca
Middle Level
Susan Robinson-Burnie
burnies@gnspes.ca
Gr. 1/2
Suzanne Handley
shandley@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902.665.5400
Grade 8
Theresa Oliver
tcmacdonald@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 2/3
Tim Beals
bealst@gnspes.ca
Tel : 902-665-5400
Grade 3/4